Our Board

ThriveWell Cancer Foundation
Officers and Board of Directors 2020

Bob Windham | President
Head of School Emeritus, Saint Mary’s Hall

Lawrence Cohen, MD | Vice President
Community Volunteer

Amy Lang, MD | Secretary
Oncologist, START Center for Cancer Care

Michael Swanson | Treasurer
Executive Director, HEB Planning & Analysis

Stacy Buck
Hospice Care Consultant, Embrace Hospice

Graciela Cigarroa, JD
General Counsel, CentroMed

Terry Fried, MD
Community Volunteer

Elizabeth Glazier, MD
Chief of Palliative Care, WellMed Medical Management

Jenness Gough
Director of Marketing & External Communications, Velocity

Steven Hays
President, Steven Hays Insurance

Claudia Hura, MD
Community Volunteer

Mary Jimenez
Regional Program Manager of the Southwest Region, Genentech

Beverly Levy
Community Volunteer

Aimee Locke
Community Volunteer

Robert Reddick, MD

Professor Emeritus, University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, TX

Lynn Stahl
Community Volunteer

Diane Warren
Founder, BounceOLOGY

Liz Worley
Consultant, EPW Enterprises LLC